Get in Contact with us

Need to flick us an email? Find the right one below.

Newsletter Enquires: newsletters@hme.co.nz

Party Bookings: bookings@hme.co.nz

HME Website/Facebook Admin: admin@hme.co.nz

Hamilton Model Engineers Committee

President: Alan Ure
president@hme.co.nz
Vice-President: Dave Simpson
Secretary: Stefan Lipsey
secretary@hme.co.nz
Treasurer: Geoph Howarth
treasurer@hme.co.nz
Committee: Clyde Lipsey, Graham Howarth, Cody Novak, Chris Cooper 
MEANZ Rep: Ray Martin   meanzrep@hme.co.nz

{{errors.first('rs-9c3b-ec8c-ab14', 'rs-9c3b-c547-3acb')}}
{{errors.first('rs-9c3b-ec8c-eb9e', 'rs-9c3b-c547-3acb')}}
{{errors.first('rs-9c3b-ec8c-3b6b', 'rs-9c3b-c547-3acb')}}

Message Sent

Running Day Enquires

Please call the club rooms on 07 846 1928. ( Sunday's Only )  We will endeavor to answer your call but this is not always possible. Please check our Facebook Page for new updates. If weather conditions are unsuitable for trains to operate, we will be closed.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT